Yoga Vita

Musings on Yoga, Life, and the Yoga Life

I Love Google

1 Comment

It’s true. Anyway, just yesterday, people linked to my blog by searching the terms “get up at 5,” “yoga butt” (as usual), and my favorite, “narcissism ashtanga.” And I learned via a comment that if you google “yoga and racism,” my blog comes up second. Interesting.

I seriously google stuff about a zillion times a day–if something pops into my head that I want some info on, I just look it up, and, poof!, there it is. I don’t understand how people ever did anything before the internet.

One thought on “I Love Google

  1. Wait. People out there are googling “narcissism ashtanga”?

    How strange.

Leave a Reply

