Yoga Vita

Musings on Yoga, Life, and the Yoga Life

Natural Curiosity

2 Comments

Pop, pop, pop!  Some otters say hello at Heart Lake in Yellowstone.  (Click for more pics.)  We aren’t the only species curious about the world around us. . .

In other news, I’ve been in a terrible head-space for yoga lately- – I start doing sun salutations and it just brings out the crazy.  Not sure what’s going on with that exactly.  I’ve been getting kind of down on myself about it, but I suppose an approach of gentle curiosity might be more appropriate.

2 thoughts on “Natural Curiosity

  1. Neat photo! Otters are cool.

  2. Ha, that made me laugh! Sun salutations bringing out the crazy… Very cute otters, too.

    Sounds like an amazing vacation!

Leave a Reply

